Titles on the way....


I'll Never Tell 

Msgr. Harry Schlitt's memoir of growing up Catholic and choosing the priesthood.


Fanny Newcomb and the Irish Channel Ripper

A New Series by Ana Brazil

It's the 1980s and strange man terrorizes New Orleans.



ISBN: 978-1-937818-32-6                                 ISBN: 978-1-937818-39-5

Type your paragraph here.

ISBN: 978-1-937818-12-8           ISBN: 978-1-937818-28-9            ISBN: 978-1-937818-23-4                ISBN:978-1-937818-15-9

ISBN: 978-1-937818-26-5             ISBN: 978-1-937818-00-5           ISBN: 978-1-937818-20-3                ISBN:978-1-937818-18-0


  • All of our books are available through Ingram. We are in the process of making case laminate editions, 50% discount, fully returnable. This process will be on-going and will take about three months.
  • If you would like to buy paperbacks directly from us (no return policy) we can give you 50% off the list price. Some of our paperbacks are available only through Amazon, but we are migrating everything to Ingram. Hope this isn't too confusing! Email us at info@sandhillreviewpress.com and we will let you know where we are on our "migration."
  • If you have any problems with accessing the wholesale sites, please contact us at info@sandhillreviewpress.com.


Sand Hill Review Press
Information for Booksellers


Coming Soon....